What’s your style?

I went dinner with my friends few days ago. There was a hot debate on what’s the style I am aiming at.

After starting to shop for few years, I think, I grow out of it. I know what I want.

I want something, not stealing the attention on me as a person and girl, yet, have good quality, appeal to my 5 senses.

Something that make me appeals as a girlfriend type.

We all have preferences on things we like, but they may not bring the desired end product. At the end of the day, we still wants to be ourselves, yet loved.

So, how can I call it ? May be ‘girlfriend style’. Haha

Below are pictures of the same girl in different styling. You see our choice do have impact on how people perceive us.

20120113-192333.jpg

20120113-192457.jpg

Leave a Reply

