Clippings : Asian everyday makeup

argh… contouring is difficult, I never got the facial lanscape of Caucasians. I love my own features, but the different in facial characteristics as an Asian make    makeup difficult sometimes. It’s either too done, not soft enough or too rough and simple.

My best features is my skin, cheek, nose and mouth… may be I should give up trying to contour my eyes ( which never succeed, so my friends never see me doing this, even though I keep trying )

And here I found – the excellent blog post/ video from Lisa Eldridge

Enjoy!

http://www.lisaeldridge.com/video/21996/fresh-and-polished-look-for-the-officework/

 

Leave a Reply

